Last updated: February 13. 2014 10:28AM - 904 Views
Contributed report

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Thirty-eight Troup County School System bus drivers and monitors received special recognition for maintaining perfect attendance the entire first semester of the school year. District leaders honored bus drivers and monitors at a luncheon held last week.

Honorees were:

Joyce Bissett, driver.

Anita Brewer, driver.

Dorothy Brooks, monitor.

Mary Carlisle, monitor.

Gary Colvin, driver.

Rebecca Corley, driver.

Jenette Crenshaw, driver.

Christine Culverson, monitor.

David Davidson, driver.

Harvey Davidson, driver.

Kollis Dixon, monitor.

Steve Estes, driver.

Mickey Etter, driver.

Alfreda Freeman, monitor.

Andre Gilbert, driver.

Joel Gladney, driver.

Tami Harris, monitor.

Johnny Heard, driver.

Faye Hill, driver.

Hilda Hollis, monitor.

Mike Hudmon, driver.

Sandra Huzzie, driver.

Charles Kee, driver.

Gail Lassetter, driver.

Janie Lockhart, driver.

Kelly Melson, driver.

Ray Nelson, driver.

Bobbie Ray, driver.

Linda Sellers, driver.

Mark Siersma, driver.

Mary Sivell, monitor.

Grace Spradlin, monitor.

Haywood Taylor, driver.

Ernie Tomme, driver.

Dorothy Towles, monitor.

Linda Tucker, monitor.

Tray Tucker, driver.

Darlene Webb, driver.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

LaGrange Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com